County Shows

2024 County Coordinators

Li River, China by Sol Hara

We are grateful for the commitment and dedication of the local County Coordinators, their partners and their respective agencies. The artwork showcased in New Jersey’s annual Senior Citizen Art Show are all First Place winners from County Senior Art Shows held earlier in the year. In 2024, nineteen of the State’s twenty-one counties are participating in the 2024 Statewide exhibit.

Any artist – new or established – who’s aged 60 or older, living in New Jersey and interested in learning more about their county’s Senior Citizen Art Show, should reach out to the County Coordinator listed for their respective County, below.

artist R.S. Wang and family

Atlantic County

Division of Intergenerational Services

Coordinator:
Roberta Cincotti
cincotti_roberta@aclink.org

artist Allen Schneiderman

Bergen County

Art Center of Northern New Jersey

Coordinator:
The Board of the Art Center of NNJ
info@artcenter-nnj.org

artist Evelyn Johnson

Burlington County

Meals on Wheels and Congregate Meals and Office on Aging & Division of Parks

Co-Coordinators:
Carla Fynan, RD & Anthony Jacobsen
cfynan@co.burlington.nj.us

artist Peter Ehilinger

Camden County

Cultural & Heritage Commission at CCC

Coordinator:
David Bruno
dbruno@camdencc.edu

artist Ginny Cooper

Cape May

Department of Aging & Disability Services

Coordinator:
Jacki Fuscellaro
jacki.fuscellaro@co.cape-may.nj.us

artist Ray Freas

Cumberland County

Office on Aging & Disabled

Coordinator:
Gina Table
ginata@co.cumberland.nj.us

artist Nila M Pusin

Essex County

Division of Cultural &
Historic Affairs

Coordinator:
Jackie Matthews
jmatthews@parks.essexcountynj.org

artist Diane Herder

Gloucester County

County Cultural & Heritage Commission at RCSJ and Department of Senior Services

Co-coordinators:
Erika Gardner
egardner@rcsj.edu

Brian Carey
bcarey@co.gloucester.nj.us

artist Elaine James

Hudson County

County Area Agency on Aging

Coordinator:
JoAnn Northgrave
jnorthgrave@hcnj.us

artist Luis Munoz

Hunterdon County

Division of Senior, Disabilities & Veterans Services

Coordinator:
Shalini Mathur
smathur@co.hunterdon.nj.us

artist Norm Fesmire

Mercer County

Office on Aging

Coordinator:
Karina Turek
kturek@mercercounty.org

artist Billy Geller

Middlesex County

Aging & Disabled Services

Co-Coordinators:
Aleshia Rider
Aleshia.Rider@co.middlesex.nj.us
Ashley Gomez-Jimenez
Ashley.Gomez-Jimenez@co.middlesex.nj.us

Artist Guido Guazzoni

Monmouth County

Monmouth Arts

Coordinator:
Sandy Riddle
Sandy@monmoutharts.org

“Man with Umbrella, Pecs, HU” by Ann Frommer

Morris County

Skylands RSVP/NORWESCAP

Coordinator:
Lanet Rivera
riveral@norwescap.org

Artist Elizabeth Schultz

Ocean County

Office of Senior Services

Co-Coordinators:
Claudia Ganopoulos
cganopoulos@co.ocean.nj.us

Charity Yezzi
cyezzi@co.ocean.nj.us

artist Gloria Chen

Passaic County

Department of Senior Services

Coordinator:
Jeritza Villanueva
jeritzav@passaiccountynj.org

artist Mary Cerami

Salem County

Salem County Art League

Co-Coordinators:
Annette Devitt
amdevitt@comcast.net

Sarah Tarpine SmithBolanerche@gmail.com

artist James Savage

Somerset County

Culture & Heritage Commission and Office on Aging & Disability Services

Co-Coordinators:
Kaitlin Bundy &
Robert Meyer
culturalheritage@co.somerset.nj.us

artist Jill Dickerson

Sussex County

Arts & Heritage Council

Coordinator:

Lesley Hodgson
support@scahc.org

artist Molly Brown

Union County

Office of Cultural &
Heritage Affairs

Coordinator:
Martha Sturm
msturm@ucnj.org

artist Susan Reynolds

Warren County

Division of Cultural & Heritage Affairs

Coordinator:
Gina Rosseland
grosseland@co.warren.nj.us

© 2024 New Jersey Senior Citizen Art Show . All Rights Reserved. Powered by Inforest Communications

Skip to content